Members of Permits and Business Monitoring Committee

1 Mr.  Nirmal DOMAH  Chairperson District Council
2 Mr. Louis Eddy APOLLON Member – Councillor
3 Mr. Pooran BHOLLAH  Member – Councillor
4 Mr. Ahmad Noorani GUNGLEE Member – Councillor
5 Mr. Vinaye HARCHARAN Member – Councillor
6 Mr Shyam TEELUCK Member – Chief Executive
7 Miss Marie F. Jacqueline BOSQUET Member – Head, Land Use and Planning Department
8 Mr Murvin Naiken RAGAVEN Member – Head, Public Infrastructure Department
9 Mr Ruben PILLAY MUNIEN Member – Chief Health Inspector